Jubiläumsgrat – Never again

Tarina tulee myöhemmin.



Dima@Flickr: Jubiläumsgrat 21-22.8.2015


  • Aloitusaika: 21.8 – 06:50:54 UTC
  • Lopetusaika: 22.8 – 11:43:31 UTC
  • Kesto: 16h 43m 27s
  • Yöpyminen: n. 12.5h
  • Nousuja: 9h 37m 56s
  • Laskuja: 6h 9m 22s
  • Tasaisella: 56m 9s
  • Lähtökorkeus: 2034 m
  • Loppukorkeus: 2953 m
  • Minimikorkeus: 2033 m
  • Mmaksimikorkeus: 2961 m
  • Nousuja: 1817 m
  • Laskuja: 898 m
  • Kokonaismatka: 8.5 km
  • Nousua: 4,7 km
  • Laskua: 2,7 km
  • Tasaisella: 1 km
Korkeus per matka
Korkeus per matka
Korkeus per aika
Korkeus per aika
Nopeus per matka
Nopeus per matka
Nopeus per aika
Nopeus per aika
Matka per aika
Matka per aika

3 vastausta artikkeliin “Jubiläumsgrat – Never again”

  1. It’s important to write and share good content like this. Your article is full of interesting and thought-provoking material. I agree with much of your article. Thank you for sharing.

  2. Fantastic blog! I genuinely love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the facts are well written. I am thinking how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!


Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *